Danger Hour #17: Freedom Force

Time to get aggressive.

Track Listing:
Fugazi – Hello Morning
Weezer – Tired of Sex
Refused – Liberation Frequency
Canned Heat – I Got My Eyes On You
Brand New – Guernica
My Chemical Romance – Thank You For the Venom
The Kooks – See the World
Franz Ferdinand – 40′
The Clash – The Magnificent Seven
Iggy Pop – Search and Destroy
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Y Control
Metric – Combat Baby
The Mills Brothers – You Always Hurt the Ones You Love
Sublime – We’re Only Gonna Die for Our Arrogance
Joy Division – Warsaw
The Police – Next To You
Blink-182 – Here’s Your Letter