Danger Hour #18: YOJRB

Get ready for more unfamiliar territory with your new guest host with the mostess.

Track Listing:
Sleigh Bells – Riot Rhythm
Big Data featuring Joywave – Dangerous
The Flirts – Danger
The Strokes – Under Control
Liam Lynch – United States of Whatever
Time Zone – World Destruction
Mr. Vast – Teflon Country
The Descendants – I Like Food
Band of Skulls – Light of the Morning
Bloc Party – Helicopter
Brad Sucks – Bad Attraction
Electric Six – Danger! High Voltage
Roxette – Dangerous
Jack White – I’m Shakin’
Ex Hex – New Kid
Queens of the Stone Age – In the Fade
Living End – Ready