Danger Hour #19: Righteous Love Animals

You’ll never guess who came back to host his own show. (Hint: It’s Crafty McVillain, you idiot)

Track Listing:
Roos Rebergen and Torre Florim – Iemond Dood
Jefferson Airplane – White Rabbit
Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – I Put a Spell On You
The Cramps – Human Fly
Crafty McVillain – Little Insects
The Orwells – The Righteous One
Iggy Pop – Break Into Your Heart
Eagles of Death Metal – Eagles Goth
Nirvana – On a Plain
Elton John – Crocodile Rock
Wolf Parade – It’s a Curse
The Black Keys – So He Won’t Break
The Kills – Wild Charms
Elliot Smith – Because
Eminem – 97 Bonnie and Clyde
Yelle – Tristesse/Joie